Officers

2022 ALR State Officers

Past Directors Link

Director:

Jeff Everman – 765-720-3028 – jeverman@ccrtc.com

Post 64 – Indianapolis

Assistant Director:

Northern-Ira Glover- 219-617-2869 – bigi2869@yahoo.com

Post 502 – South Haven

Southern – Shawn Mccammack Sr 765-235-1045 shawn.mccammack44@gmail.com

Cloverdale Post 281

Treasurer / Membership:

Dina Long – 317-840-0497earlytimesh2o@sbcglobal.net

Post 500 ~ Speedway

[Mail Dues/Information to: 1926 N. Georgetown Rd, Speedway, IN 46224]

Secretary:

Mary Lou Melton -812-276-7730yellow2008@yahoo.com

Post 250-Mitchell

Communications Officer:

Donna Devine – 317-319-6132 – donnajdevinej@gmail.com

Post 102 – Morristown

Run Coordinator:

Mike Bath – 502-663-1887 – fltru@hughes.net

Post 9 – Madison

Chaplain:

Joseph Brown 317-366-7388 Jodybrown@reagan.com

Post 341 – Cicero

Historian:

Daniel White – 317-716-9175 – dwharley@hrtc.net

Post 152 – Knightstown

Sergeant at Arms:

Chris Baker – 317-714-8554 – southsidefz1rider@yahoo.com

Post 64 – Indianapolis

State ALR Committee

Committee Chairman:

Ron Patton

Committee Vice Chairman:

Hubert R. Dagley, II – hrdagley@comcast.net

Jere J. Riggs – jereriggs@msn.com

Commanders Representative:

Terry Smith – 260-244-6700terry@terrylsmithlaw.com

District Representatives

1st District: 

Shannan Kuesis – 219-644-8517 – sgabbee007@yahoo.com

Post 66 – Griffith

2nd District:

Ira Glover

3rd District:

Doug Hershberger – douglas_hershberger@yahoo.com

Post 308 – Osceola

4th District:

Dan Richardson – 260-494-7257 – dannoe51@frontier.com

Post 409 – Leo-Cedarville,

5th District:

David Burnette – jdburnettejr@gmail.com

6th District:

Danny Price – gracndom@att.net

Post 79 – Zionsville

7th District:

Hugh Dagley

8th District:

Kurt Phieffer

Post 42 – Floyds Knobs

9th District:

Jerry Melton – 812-276-7730 – yellow2008@yahoo.com

Post 250 – Mitchell

10th District:

Drew Abrams – 317-512-9363 – dabrams@abramselectric.com

Post 102 – Morristown

https://www.facebook.com/alrdistrict10 

11th District:
John Hartz

Post 64 – Indianapolis

Hosting by HelpComputerGeek