Officers

2020 ALR State Officers

Past Directors Link

Director:

Michael Brady –  812-431-7577brady8622@msn.com

Post 265 -Evansville

Assistant Director:

Northern-Ira Glover- 219-617-2869 – bigi2869@yahoo.com

Post 502 – South Haven

Southern – Jeff Everman – 765-720-3028 – jeverman@ccrtc.com

Post 64 – Indianapolis

Treasurer / Membership Chair:

Dina Long – 317-840-0497earlytimesh2o@sbcglobal.net

Post 500 ~ Speedway

[Mail Dues/Information to: 1926 N. Georgetown Rd, Speedway, IN 46224]

Secretary:

Mary Lou Melton -812-276-7730yellow2008@yahoo.com

Post 250-Mitchell

Communications Officer:

Jacinda E Stover – 317-797-9153 – StateALRcomms@gmail.com

Post 103 – Mooresville

Assistant: Tisa Baker 317-427-8075 StateALRcomms@gmail.com

Post 64 – Indianapolis

Run Coordinator:

Shawn Mccammack Sr 765-235-1045 shawn.mccammack44@gmail.com

Cloverdale Post 281

Chaplain:

Willmore McNeil Jr – 317-727-6992 – Wmcneil206@att.net

Post 497 – Indianapolis

Historian:

Daniel White – 317-716-9175 – dwharley@hrtc.net

Post 152 – Knightstown

Sergeant at Arms:

Douglas Hershberger – 574-250-1269 – douglashershberger.dh@yahoo.com

Assistant: Chris Baker – 317-714-8554 – southsidefz1rider@yahoo.com

Post 64 – Indianapolis

State ALR Committee

Committee Chairman:

Charlie Whelchel – cwrd59@yahoo.com

Committee Vice Chairman:

Hubert R. Dagley, II – hrdagley@comcast.net

Jere J. Riggs – jereriggs@msn.com

Commanders Representative:

Terry Smith – 260-244-6700terry@terrylsmithlaw.com

District Representatives

1st District: 

Shannan Kuesis – 219-644-8517 – sgabbee007@yahoo.com

Post 66 – Griffith

2nd District:

Rick Sanders – rsmhvac@yahoo.com

3rd District:

Doug Hershberger – douglas_hershberger@yahoo.com

Post 308 – Osceola

4th District:

Dan Richardson – 260-494-7257 – dannoe51@frontier.com

Post 409 – Leo-Cedarville,

5th District:

David Burnette – jdburnettejr@gmail.com

6th District:

Danny Price – gracndom@att.net

Post 79 – Zionsville

7th District:

Charlie Whelchel – cwrd59@yahoo.com

8th District:

Charles Ayers – 812-972-9500 – charlie215335@yahoo.com

Post 42 – Floyds Knobs

9th District:

Jerry Melton – 812-276-7730 – yellow2008@yahoo.com

Post 250 – Mitchell

10th District:

11th District:

Willmore McNeil Jr – 317-727-6992 – Wmcneil206@att.net

Post 497 – Indianapolis

Hosting by HelpComputerGeek