Officers

 

2018 ALR State Officers

Past Directors Link

 

Director:

Charlie Whelchel –  812-381-3775cwhd59@yahoo.com

Post 196-Bloomfield

 

Assistant Director:

Northern-Ron Boyd-  ronaldboydjr@yahoo.com

Post 97-Auburn

Southern- Mike Brady- 812-431-7577brady8622@msn.com

Post 463-Tennyson

 

 

Treasurer / Membership Chair:

Dina Long – 317-840-0497earlytimesh2o@sbcglobal.net

Post 500 ~ Speedway

[Mail Dues/Information to: 1926 N. Georgetown Rd, Speedway, IN 46224]

 

Secretary:

 

Mary Lou Melton -812-276-7730yellow2008@yahoo.com

Post 250-Mitchell

 

Communications Officer:

Tammy Salonko – 317-523-2706tshd67@outlook.com

Post 252 ~ Greenwood  

 

Run Coordinator:

Brian Hawkins- 317-833-4587hawkins-brian@comcast.net

Post 182 – New Palestine

 

Chaplain:

Lee Berry – 513-280-1737elderberry182@hotmail.com

Post 182 – New Palestine

 

Historian:

Daniel White – 317-716-9175 – dwharley@hrtc.net

Post 152 – Knightstown

 

Sergeant at Arms:

Bruce Shepherd – 317-677-8343bs3309@gmail.com

Post 331 ~Brownsburg

 

State ALR Committee

Committee Chairman:

Ron Patton-812-327-3216 – ron_patton@ymail.com

Committee Vice Chairman:

Jere J. Riggs-765-524-0880 – jereriggs@msn.com

Commanders Representative:

Terry Smith – 260-244-6700terry@terrylsmithlaw.com

 

District Representatives

1st District:

Mike Perrine – 219-916-4915 –

2nd District:

Richard Sanders – 219-680-8169 – rsmhvac@yahoo.com

3rd District:

Thomas C. Klempay Sr. – 574-261-3915  –tklempay.post357@outlook.com

4th District:

Alan Schuette – 260-414-7526schuette82@gmail.com

5th District:

Edward Trice-765-661-4204ejtrice@yahoo.com

6th District:

Danny Price – 317-956-7124gracndom@att.net

7th District:

Charlie Whelchel – 812-381-3775 –  cwhd59@yahoo.com

8th District:

Charles Ayres – 812-972-9500

9th District:

Jerry Melton – 812-797-1252yellow2008@yahoo.com

10th District:

Jere Riggs – 765-524-0880jereriggs@msn.com

11th District:

George Wilson – 317-696-8254drwilsonphd@yahoo.com